CSA Support Groups & Events (Zoom, Chat & Phone)

Mondays

#csaqt Twitter chat (8pm BT / 3pm ET)
Join Now

The CSAQT twitter chat is designed to be a place where people can engage with others to both receive and provide peer support. The chat is open to all, including survivors of childhood abuse as well as professionals and supporters.

The format is an open twitter chat where you can participate by adding the hash tag #CSAQT to your tweets. If you do not feel able to join in the chat, you are welcome to follow the conversations.

Hosted by: Sue Holcombe, CSA Survivor
Facilitated by: Steven Payton, CSA Survivor & Karen Pollock, MBACP

For #CSAQT past chats, visit the companion site at http://www.csaqt.org/

Mondays

Conversations with Elizabeth (7pm ET / 6pm CT)
A topic/Guest driven program that has comfortable conversations on uncomfortable topics
Register for Zoom link (click here)

Come join Elizabeth weekly to discuss issues of interest for survivors of childhood sexual abuse and trauma.

Each week we take on new discussions and/or introduce special guests! Come join us as we learn, grow, laugh, and more!

Cost: Donation basis

*After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
Hosted by: EmpowerSurvivors.net

Thursdays

EmpowerSurvivors Peer Support group (6pm CT)
Support meetings for survivors of childhood sexual abuse. 
Click here for more information (RSVP required)

Cost: Donations welcome

*After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
Hosted by: EmpowerSurvivors.net 

Sundays, Tuesdays & Thursdays

Daytime self-help Recovery Group (2pm ET / 11am PT)
Support for all Child Abuse w emphasis on Sexual Abuse

Zoom meeting ID: 769-832-8303
Join Now

Hosted by the National Association of Adult Survivors of Child Abuse (NAASCA.org)


Have an ongoing virtual event that has helped you? Let us know!